80 Weed Drive Columbia, SC 29212 803-808-5235

Meet the Staff of Golden Motors

Staff Photo

Jon Davis - Owner

803-808-5235 - jon@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Andrew Trail - General Sales Manager

803-808-5235 - andrew@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Kegan Giugliano - Sales

803-808-5235 - kegan@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Mario Flores - Sales

803-808-5235 - mario@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Bryton Hollingsworth - Sales

803-808-5235 - bryton@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Hayley Harrison - Office Manager

803-808-5235 - hayley@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Bryce Lay - Marketing Coordinator

803-808-5235 - bryce@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Kevin Coffman - Service Manager

803-808-5235 - service@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Chris Guerry - Service Writer

803-808-5235 - chris@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Brandon Templeton - Technician

803-808-5235 -

Staff Photo

Ryan - Service Technician

803-808-5235 -

Staff Photo

Shane Kesby - Service Technician

803-808-5235 -

Staff Photo

Ben Marchetto - Service Technician

803-808-5235 - ben@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Corey Derrick - Technician

803-808-5235 -

Staff Photo

Joe Dodson - Detail Manager

803-808-5235 - detail@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Leon Johnson - Detailer

-

Staff Photo

Leroy Rumph - Detailer / Photographer / Videographer

-

Staff Photo

Dwayne - Detailer

-

Text Us